Registration Team

We have Registration Officers with responsibility for each region to assist teachers with any challenges, process their registration application and provide evidence of registration. There is also a live chat on the system that teachers can access for assistance. Please see officers listed below and their email addresses.

Althea O'Brien

Fabian Miller

Ricardo Hutchinson

Romaine White

Chadler Barrett

Taniesha Brown-Manley

Mark Dennis

Denelle Wilks-Mohalland